Events Calendar

Results Found: 65 View Full Calendar
Monday Dec 2, 2019 - Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Auctions & Fundraisers
Monday Dec 9, 2019 - Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Downtown Ludington
Monday Dec 9, 2019
You don’t have to grieve the loss of your loved one alone. Join others and find belonging and support. ... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Health, Recreation, & Sports
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Craft Shows & Local Markets, Family Fun, Downtown Scottville, Auctions & Fundraisers
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Life after a spouse or partner dies has its own unique challenges. S.O.L.O.S meets for friendship, encouragement and supp ... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Health, Recreation, & Sports
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Downtown Ludington
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Scottville
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Downtown Ludington
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Downtown Ludington
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Health, Recreation, & Sports, Downtown Ludington, Trainings & Seminars
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Scottville
Monday Dec 16, 2019 - Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Family Fun
Monday Dec 16, 2019
You don’t have to grieve the loss of your loved one alone. Join others and find belonging and support. ... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Health, Recreation, & Sports
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Downtown Ludington
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Art, Music, & Performing Arts
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
Life after a spouse or partner dies has its own unique challenges. S.O.L.O.S meets for friendship, encouragement and supp ... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Health, Recreation, & Sports
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Scottville
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Scottville
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Downtown Ludington
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Art, Music, & Performing Arts
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Chamber of Commerce, Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun
Monday Dec 23, 2019 - Saturday Jan 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Fun
Monday Dec 23, 2019
You don’t have to grieve the loss of your loved one alone. Join others and find belonging and support. ... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Health, Recreation, & Sports
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
Life after a spouse or partner dies has its own unique challenges. S.O.L.O.S meets for friendship, encouragement and supp ... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Health, Recreation, & Sports
Friday Dec 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Friday Dec 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
Join other moms and grandmothers whose child or children have passed away. Find encouragement, support and friendship. ... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Health, Recreation, & Sports
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Monday Dec 30, 2019
You don’t have to grieve the loss of your loved one alone. Join others and find belonging and support. ... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Health, Recreation, & Sports
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Family Fun
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Downtown Ludington
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Scottville
Friday Jan 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Friday Jan 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Downtown Ludington
Saturday Jan 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Downtown Ludington
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Ludington, Downtown Scottville
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Downtown Ludington
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Monday Jan 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Health, Recreation, & Sports, Downtown Ludington, Trainings & Seminars
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Downtown Ludington
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Public Meetings, Downtown Ludington
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Ludington, Downtown Scottville
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Chamber of Commerce
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Festivals, Art, Music, & Performing Arts, Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Ludington, Downtown Scottville
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Ludington
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Scottville
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Fun, Downtown Ludington

Menu